A Puddle of Tadpoles

A writhing mass of amphibians just hatched from the frog spawn in our pond. I wonder how many will survive?

When they settle down, we shall be able to clear the pond of surface weed and hopefully get the electrician in to fix the fountain.

I finally cleared and polished my desk so that Len could move my new photo printer into position. I have charged it with ink. The desk gobbled up the furniture polish; it must have been ankle deep in dust.

Before starting any printing though, I needed to finish and submit my OU TMA (done), upload photos to polaroid/blipfoto (done) and take Basil for a much needed walk, (yet to do).

Then I shall settle down with Scott Kelby's guide to printing from Lightroom and hope to produce a print later. Fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.