An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Who's this Guy?

I had another go with my water drop kit today before it gets tidied away for the weekend and couldn't stop laughing when I saw this shot.  A wee face has appeared in the drop!  (Please tell me you can see it too and it's not just me!!! :-o  )

It helped de-stress me after Alan taking over an hour to eat 4 spoonfuls of mac cheese.  I know his appetite isn't great at the moment (although he doesn't seem to have much trouble eating chocolate.  Hmph!) but my patience is definitely being tested.   Then he smiles at me and all is forgiven.  I am too soft!

David stops work for a week tonight.  Can't wait!  This is the first time he's been off work for any length of time when we've had full cover for Alan, so we can enjoy just being his parents, instead of his carers.  Looking forward to a hectic but fun week catching up with friends, doing stuff around the house and garden and most importantly, opening the Gin Palace for summer season 2015!   

Have a great weekend Blip Pals :D xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.