Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Brothers in arms

It is the last day of the school holidays today (they have been very long), and so I thought it befitting to have a photo of the boys as I am not sure when they will all be home again at the same time during the day. I had to beg to get this photo, and here they are laughing at me as I was getting so upset because Thomas kept pulling silly faces and would not co-operate...he always has to be the joker! Luke has been working the 4pm to midnight shift at the club and he remarked today how he now does not see Gavin until the weekends, as their (waking) time at home does not overlap.

I was going through the photo shoot I did on Sunday and the more I looked at the photos the more upset I got as I found there was room for improvement on nearly every photo. I feel like I need to do it all over again and get it perfect this time!

The title is a play on the Dire Straits song title, and nothing else.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.