You're Beautiful

Baby :)

I went for a quick walk round the lake after my course today to stretch my legs and found this Coot with her babies on the nest (I've been watching this one for weeks, but not seen the babies before) :)

Some more on flickr

Apologies for poor quality of shot!  I hadn't checked my settings as I realised they were there when I was just getting my camera out...

A very busy day on the Footsteps Theology Study Day!  Much participation in a 'Walk Through The Bible' this afternoon, great fun :)

I discovered by accident that one of our tutors knows another Blipper :)

Apologies for lack of commenting on your journals, hope you all have a great weekend!  I'm off to Kew Gardens tomorrow for a family event (and praying for some dry weather, if not sunshine)....

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.