Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Iris for May Day

My second favorite flower is out!   In my favorite color combo. I used to put them in the paper cones of flowers, with lilacs and tulips, to leave on the neighbor's door handles.
Had some time at last to spend with photos and my computer so put the memorial pictures on flickr for the relatives and almost have Chicago ready.   Soon.   (You don't need to see the cemetery, really you don't) Thot I’d finish those before tackling VENICE.  But there’s a lot to do around here so I’m just slowly catching up with you blippers….

But have to post something now so we can eat and watch our library copy of the first season of the Swedish drama, the Bridge….as it’s due back soon…. wow, it’s living up to that strong scandinavian darkness….Have you seen it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.