An Emergency Experiment......

When Ive had a moment I have been playing around .....on and off with Double Exposures .....for about a week now.......I like them.
As I didn't have a blip today due to many comings and goings I decided to post this......I haven't quite got the secret of a most fabulous Double Exposure under my belt yet (believe it or not it can be quite complicated finding the right ingredients and getting ones head around masking and the like ) but this I quite liked  of the little guy with his head in the trees.
Short and sweet ......I am off as there are more comings and goings before bed.

“Trees are poems the earth writes upon the sky, We fell them down and turn them into paper,
That we may record our emptiness.”
Kahlil Gibran

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.