Gitama's World

By Gitama

Here There and Everywhere

....What a most fabulous day...I think we (Jen and I) covered 3000 miles...or so it seemed.
We started off going to the Natural Bridge in the Numinbah Valley.....(extra of waterfall)..then drove up to Springbrook (with a couple of stops for more pics) to The Best of All Lookouts (extra Arctic Beech Trees) then to Fingal Head for the most delicious sunset.....( extra......I had to post another of cook Island cause the colour of the sky was just too gorgeous for words).

After only 4 hours sleep last night and the driving around the world today I am almost delirious...everyone has gone to bed (with the alarms set for 3.45 am ......(we must be mad) to see if we can catch some meteor showers)....and..here I am still here fiddling and fartarsing around with pics.

The day has just been so fabulous......its been lovely to show Jen some of my favorite places...its been lovely hanging out with another photographer.........what to say it's just lovely to hang out..."the Dream Team'

Ok Gitama stop rambling..... get to bed.
Night night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.