Pancakes....Mothers Day & Staying Close to Home...

I am so lucky that I have my lovely Mum.....still alive and kickin ...  in fact she got very excited the other day having had a royal flush in poker (she goes out to play poker several times a weeks..she goes out more than I do)
I can only hope that I am as fit as she at her age.....I dont think I will be playing poker though..I would rather watch grass grow.

Stayed pretty close to home today after stuffing myself with as many pancakes as I could fit in...they were so delicious...however I am feeling a bit crook.

Is anyone else having problems uploading their blip? it has taken me close to an hour to upload this.......I have had quite a few problems since the change over to the new site.

I hope all you Mums had a most fabulous day.


“I ask people why they have deer heads on their walls. They always say because it's such a beautiful animal. There you go. I think my mother is attractive, but I have photographs of her.”
― Ellen DeGeneres

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.