Liar Liar Pants On Fire

Sorry to those that have already commented but whenI found out that it was my 1500th blip I had to change it. I thought that it was my 1500th blip a while back but it seems as if I was lying.......oh what to do? I get so confused at times.

There is a long and lovely story about this image not the least being that my dad made me this piano...it stands about 4 inches high.

Thank you so much my dear blip friends for bearing with me whilst I sit in commenting silence (mostly)........it has been a bit of a crazy time and now I am getting so close to getting on that plane to UK ...I am sooooo excited I can hardly contain myself.
As I mentioned before ...if it wasnt for Blip that would not happen. I am so grateful to you all.....I love this community of creativity .....I send a big warm fuzzy thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Love Gitama

This is from my original entry
Ma and Pa came to visit today...we celebrated Mothers Day .....Dad had a sleep in the chair Flynn opened his Birthday presents from them......Mum opened her presents and we had a lovely lunch.



I think the weekend has just caught up with me again because when they left and took care of a few things ....I fell asleep in my chair this time (channeling Dad I reckon)...it was one of those sleeps that was impossible to wake up from.

It was already dark and late by the time I could get around to doing a blip hence this stem of grass seeds with some funky lighting.



I just got one of those phone calls....I hung up....they phoned again (pronouncing my name wrong)....then proceeded to tell me my address....then that someone from this address has been in a nasty accident...even though I knew it wasn't true (we are all home) my stomach lurched. I wont repeat what I called him. I did have to phone up Mum and Dad to make sure they were home safe n sound though.

What is it with these phone calls?

“Disbelief in magic can force a poor soul into believing in government and business.”
- Tom Robbins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.