The Boys Birthday

Today the little guy turned 5.......he reckons he is a big boy now.

He came in early to get his present from me and was absolutely thrilled that it was his very own iPad (my old one). I had to take this with my new iPad from the comfort of bed.....gotta love bed blipping I reckon.

I very rarely (once or twice) have taken and uploaded from my iPad ....but this was 'the moment'....he was into it like a rat up a drainpipe.


'Flynn'......'yes Nanny'........I just want you to know that you and your Mum are my best friends and thank you for being in my life...it is so much more fabulous with you in it....and I love you very very much'

'You're welcome Nanny'

Thank you so very much for all the love and warmth I felt through your lovely comments hearts and stars on my 1500th blip yesterday........(and several weeks ago too hahahahahaha)......and thank you for sharing my greatest treasure with me since he was just a sproglet..........I reckon you all know him quite well by now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.