FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

The road ahead

I drove a different route home from a brief visit to the airfield today and pulled over to take this photograph as the light through the trees looked so beautiful. The English countryside is at its most wonderful this time of year.

Today has been a bit of a waiting game as the decision on a new PR project is imminent. I feel quite positive about the potential outcome - or is that just optimistic - as the project and clients fit my interests in travel and tourism as well as my experience.

I'm not my normal bouncy self at the moment as my mind is rather preoccupied with people I care about going through difficult times.

I wish I had a crystal ball to see what road lies ahead for those dear to me and hope being positive and supportive will be of some help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.