Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Jamie the Jinx

Race day!  I’ve got an apology to make to Lewis Hamilton, three Grand Prixs I’ve been to and each time Nico Rosberg has won over him.  It appears I’m Jamie the Jinx.  Lol!  The race itself was a bit of a procession as Vettel’s Ferrari got in front of Lewis at the start, this gave Rosberg the chance to get away and he’d built up such a lead the race was over before it got to half distance.

It wasn’t so warm in the morning because there was quite a bit of cloud cover, but by the time of the race it was hotter than yesterday.  I’m so glad I bought that sunscreen last night.

Another wander around the city after we got back and tried another restaurant.  I’ve not had a bad meal at any of them, but I’m tapased out now.  Lol!

Today’s blip is the track invasion at the end.

BACK BLIPS:

Friday - Ramble Around Barcelona

Saturday - Scorchio Qualifying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.