An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Stuck...

Backblip

Indoors
Upstairs
In agony

Back got worse overnight.  Actually crying with the pain.   

David phoned the health centre first thing to arrange a home visit.  Lovely Doc arrived mid morning and after examination was able to tell me I don't have a slipped disc (thankfully) or sciatica but some other lower back condition that he described in great detail but didn't give me a name for!

Painkillers, intense physio and acupuncture recommended.  One of the GPs at the health centre does acupuncture so will be fairly easy to organise that.  Long waiting list for physio so I'm going to contact Alan's physio who sees him privately and ask her advice.

Other than that a day in bed feeling sorry for myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.