@ VIVID

For me Vivid was about the folk I shared the evening with more than the lights...which were fantastical by the way.
Just a pity that Wombat and CCN weren't in this picture with Jen....Amanda......Beckett and myself.
I got a bit overwhelmed with all the people...very busy....... packed to the gunnels..........not so good in big crowds.
Jen and I got back to the Hotel after midnight (after trawling around looking at everything).....hobbling ....and more tired than I can remember.

My favourite light show however was the Customs house......and the Wisteria with the owls took my breath away..........(see extra) and the bridge always looks fabulous.

It really was a great night though...that involved much laughter and food (of course).

I am a little behind in my blips as I was too pooped to post last night....I will post todays tomorrow.....something like that.
A very early night for me ....infact I am going to order room service to my little hotel room in the  Big city and watch some telly from bed...it really has been a very BIG week ....so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.