Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Border in the Orchard

A dull day with some intermittent rain. My husband mowed some of the lawns, until it rained, while I sorted out and started marking scripts. It took a while to set up my spread-sheet, sort everything out and access the Open University system for entering the marks, so I only managed to mark three today.
 
I took several pictures of the newly mown grass, but chose this one, looking away from the disaster area created by builders, which is behind me, to show one of our borders as well as the grass in the orchard. Only half of this border has been cleared of weeds so far this year and it will now have to wait a while longer while I get on with the marking.

I watched the Formula One, I am not sure what Mercedes thought they were doing, but they got it very badly wrong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.