Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

White Wisteria

Today we have typical Bank holiday weather, cold and windy, but so far no rain. It does not matter to me too much as I am getting ahead with work, as I have several things to do next week, two of which will take all day on two separate days.

Today’s blip might have been a herd of Fallow deer, which were in the garden at 0130 hours this morning, we were so busy watching them that neither of us thought about getting a camera to take a picture.
   
I had planned to blip this Wisteria at some point, but someone got to it first. However, his was taken at dusk so I decided that I would blip it anyway, taken in daylight. As you can see the grass at the front of the house has been cut today.

Update: Looking back over my previous pictures taken on this day, it is two years since our blip meet in Cambridge. I think it is time for another one, but where?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.