Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Not Looking!

I thought I'd found my picture for the day when we called in at a garden centre ."Let's go in the shop first and get the cameras out when we come back to the car."

I love blips of Highland cattle but what I hadn't expected was that when we came out after lunch the two of them would be facing away from us. No amount of shouting or whistling would make them turn their heads.

We left Edinburgh today after dropping katkatkat at work and doing some shopping in Morningside. It was on our way out of the city that I remembered I still had garden centre coffee vouchers for May which we wouldn't get a chance to use back at home.

Back at home something I wasn't wanting to look at was the huge pile of washing after our holiday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.