Mystery solved!

Hopefully those of you who played the guessing game regarding the colour of my rhodedendren in my blip on 12th May,
see here
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2044908732852208530
Will be somewhat surprised to see it today in all its glory!!!

Pleased to say no one guessed right......even I was beginning to doubt it's label!!!! Phew, all turned out fine in the end :-D

Olivia has her mummy and baby sister back at home now.......all well! I sense a visit coming on from grandma and grandad very soon :-)

Been over to see mum and sis today........took mum to the dentist......the impressions and mould made following last weeks visit doesn't fit :-/ so that means another two visits needed!

Hub feeling a bit better after a few days under the weather :-( I need a good nights sleep tonight......didn't get more than 5 hours last night! We are having Emily tomorrow and Friday as its half term.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.