Nice weather for ducks!!

What is going on with our weather, more ups and downs than a brides nighty !!! :-0

It's been so grey, drizzly and cold again......we even clicked the heating on for an hour late this afternoon!

Despite the weather we did walk into town for a couple of bits, had a coffee and for the exercise of course! I must say, I'm not stiff as a board by the way, much to my surprise, and relief!

Very drizzly on and off all day, but I did manage to snap this rather noisy duck!
The only brightness we saw today.

The afternoon has whizzed by whilst we have been doing various admin type chores.....our laptop was on a real "go slow" so I ran a security scan to check what was going on, nothing it seems, so hopefully it will not be so,slow next time I use it. This all started as I wanted to access blip via th laptop rather than my iPad, so,that I could upload some extra shots of the street art from yesterday, but failed miserably...will try again when I get a spare mo!!

Just off to cook a fillet of sea bass for a quick tea, before getting ready for quizzing tonight!!!

We live in hope of a win!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.