pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

All Together Again!

Jon & Dan arrived tonight at 9.30 together with the dogs and another full trailer!

It's the first time we have all been together in our new Norfolk home since the day we moved in...& on that day Dan only stayed for a few hours. So I decided we had better get a photo as I don't know how long it will be until the next time!

I've had a tiring week, although I don't know why. Perhaps because I've worked longer days, but it's only been a 4 day week, and I've had Mollie at home doing jobs! I will need to recharge my batteries this weekend.

But with all my family together again....I am heading down to Newmarket tomorrow to spend a few hours with 1st & 2nd Linton Guides at the Jarman Centre, where they will be camping for the weekend.

I'm looking forward to seeing them again tomorrow . Followed by a long lie in on Sunday....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.