Bubba Looey

I reckon I could use a medal to get this. No wonder I am so knackered.....this sweet little girl has two dials ON & OFF.......nothing in-between....it took me two days of running around after this little rascal to get a decent shot.
It was so fabulous to spend time with my beautiful Nieces who have grown up so fast ........and now one is a mother (pictures below). I realised that I didn't even know that I had been missing them until I saw them all...and now we have another sweet member of our little family. 
I think I must not leave it so long to see them all this time and slide down the track a bit more often.

I am slowly catching up and going through the hundreds of pics that I have taken.

“If you cannot get rid of the family skeleton, you may as well make it dance.” 
― 
George Bernard Shaw

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.