Who Would of Thought......

That waiting around for a bit after the sunset @ Brunz the sky would get like this. In fact it got more intense but I liked this image the best.
(My extra image was taken probably about 20 mins before ...opposite this one).
Today has been really cold ...probably coolish for the southerners...but up here in the subtropics we dont seem to equip as well for the cold weather.
Rumi is doing a little better although still very thin...I think he is feeling the cold too.....I cannot put any synthetic coats on him so he will be swaning around in one of Flynns cotton hoodies tonight.

 spent a couple of hours in bed this afternoon shivering ....I think Im coming down with some lurgy ....s**t......I was starting to feel like I was getting a handle on things.

Winter is Coming.
.....Game of Thrones

(I think it has just arrived)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.