Wombat Key Board!!

I don't know about anyone else, but I have always had a terrible time with my car keys.  I come home, put my bag down with my keys and when I need them, I can never find them.  They just seem to go "Walkabout"!!!!!

CCN and I were visiting fellow blipper and craft guru Jolang a couple of weeks ago and she showed me a lovely key holder that she had hand painted.  I would have paid her $100 for it on the spot, but it wasn't for sale.  Well you know what's coming next.  On our next visit, Jolang very proudly presented me with my own personalised "Wombat Key Board" which now hangs proudly in pride of place at Wombat Hollow.  I'm just so, so excited and I'm pretty sure that CCN is even more excited because no longer will she have to spend hours looking for my lost keys :-))  Thanks so much Jolang, you have really saved my bacon.

So wonderful to see Macro Guru Paladian's selection for our maymacromayhem finale.  Thanks so much Tina for your monumental effort this week.  As I said yesterday, you all put your best foot forward for the final week of the challenge and it just made the task absolutely huge but absolutely inspiring.  Just click on the link above to see the incredible list of macros.  Well done to everyone.

It's been so great to see so many entries in the first week of "TinyTuesday" We have had 64 entries so far, a fantastic start, we're really off and running.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.