Birthday Girl

My elder daughter is 40 today and she invited the family down to her house in Woking for a celebration.  It was a super day and we all had a lovely time. In addition to her main present we had all put together 40 smaller gifts so it was fun watching her open all those. Her husband, James, had done a great job organising a cake and my other daughter had helped with decorations and balloons.  Little Amelia was not well and not her usual cheery self; she may well be at the doctor's tomorrow.

I tried a group photo but didn't get it quite as I wanted.  I need to understand the flash a bit more and I probably didn't choose the best spot as there were quite a few people.  Oh well, must try harder!

Henry is still not right. He is a bit perkier but not eating or drinking.  I will call the vet again in the morning and see what to do as he has some medicine which is supposed to go on his food.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.