Street Textures

I went into Aylesbury early this morning to get the morning light on the old town centre for a possible B&W project focusing on the ageing aspects of textures and materials; It might be  good to do but I need different times of day and weathers to see a contrast in style.

I also wanted a collection of street signs to show just how much we are controlled by what we can and can't do in our every day lives; I put these together (spending far too much time in Photoshop) but I'm not very happy with it; I'll re-think the outcome and what I shoot as I feel there is potential in this. I'll pop it in as an extra - CCs welcome.

Tonight is the first evening of our Camera Club summer programme - a BBQ.  True to form, the weather is showing every sign of being cool but, never mind, we are British and carry on regardless!!

Now to take the dog out for a breather!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.