Reflected Blipmeet

It has been a wonderful day at Woburn Abbey where Nicoiseannie had arranged a Blipmeet.  There were quite a few of us gathered and the weather was glorious - even, dare I say it, a little too warm!  It followed our usual pattern - coffee, a few photos, lunch, a few more photos, afternoon tea, home.  One of the group, PollyH, had a very reflective pair of sunglasses and some of us became quite obsessed with these!  If you look closely in the reflection you will see me taking the picture and another Blipper doing the same - other blippers are reflected too.  Full Blipmeet group as an extra taken by SHH - part of the Hildasrose partnership. L to R you can see Bedswizard, Hildasrose, Chantler63, Igor, PollyH, Anniemay, JohnRH, Black Tulip, Bom and Nicoiseannie.

We spent all our time in the garden and parkland but the deer were too far away and I didn't have my big zoom lens with me anyway.  I will return though as Woburn is only a short drive away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.