What else are you going to keep in your Man Tin?

After all, there's nothing he can't fix, so I have no need to keep all of those things that you would find in a 'normal' man tin.

I'm reminded of the Michael McIntyre Man Draw sketch. If you haven't seen it before, you are in for a real treat.

Message from Rosina yesterday. She got a 2:1 in her degree and was just 3% off a first. I'm very pleased and very proud and I hope she doesn't dwell on that 3%. You can't change history, you can only influence the future so that's where she needs to invest her mental energy.

Guess what? I've got a chesty cough. It's been threatening for more than a week now but this morning was the first time I knew it had arrived. Hope that clears up before next weekend. Same thing that was plaguing Mick on Tuesday's ride. God awful timing.

Presentation to up to 1000 people tomorrow, but over the internet. I get very little satisfaction from this sort of thing as there is zero interaction with your audience. You can't even see their faces to know if they are bored, confused, interested or delighted. Note that I have put these in the order of likelihood. Will be rather glad when that is out of the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.