drink up the beauty

Wow, I am at 365!
Sometimes I feel like I just started blipping. This has been an exciting journey for me. All of my blip mates have made me feel so special (YES THAT'S YOU) and it's really all of you that keep me going. I'm not sure if I will blip everyday now but I'm sure I will continue in some way. Between my kids and work and chores, it can be difficult to post an entry. However, it is so cool to look back on my year in pictures.

I wish I could get my whole family to blip like Max!(by the way, he is brilliant) I wish I could share more about my day with added humor like Debbi. I wish I could have a blip meet with Roy & Sue and Jenceng! I wish I were more eloquent like Giacomo! Wish I could spread joy and smiles like QuirkyGirl. Wish I could be half as talented in the world of black & white like Dave. Bo always makes me smile! I really admire emyjane and powercut. Jill is brilliant! I could be here all day ... there are so many people worth mentioning! If I didn't add a link to your journal, I will soon because you are all worth sharing!!
seniormoments....wow, how's that for inspiration? I hope to meet Naturlover and outdoorguy soon since we live so close. Sara you always know what to say to me! Trisha I love looking into your world. For inspiration on portraits, check out jkj10! I also have to thank Peter for introducing me to Blip.

Thank you Blip Central for being such a big part of my life and my inspiration to set out each day in search of one beautiful thing that I might share with others.

xo

Laura

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.