pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Testing out my injuries!

Perhaps today has been a 'no news' day, so I've had to orchestrate a photo for my blip!

What I would say is that when I see an expanse (even a small one) of grass, it has always made me want to cartwheel, or at least turn upside down. So after the comments (joking) from Monday about whether I was somersaulting, backflipping or some other gymnastic move from my youth in order to end up sprawled on the pavement by the river, I decided I needed to check out my moves tonight!

So I can safely say that everything is still working, and I can still do a pretty straight handstand, at only 49 and a half, even with a few bruises and a bit of a dodgy hip!

Nothing else to report. All good here in North Norfolk :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.