AH14

By AH14

Chickens!

Firstly, many thanks for the great response to my blips of the past two days, especially as my time for taking photos and responding to your great comments has been severely limited! I'm thrilled that my deer blip has now reached page one of 'popular'! :))

I've had a wonderful day today. After church, friends invited me round to share their barbecue and to meet the head teacher of the school that I will be visiting in Uganda next month. He has been in the UK for the past two weeks visiting a school here and it was lovely to be able to meet him - it was his first time outside of Uganda! I am so excited about the my trip there! :) 

Today's blip is of the two chickens my friends own - they seemed to be posing especially for me. We did eat chicken but I'm pretty sure these two won't ever appear on the menu! :))

More chicken photos to be seen in my Chickens! album over on Flickr!

Day 85 of Blipout2015, suggested by PaulFS,  making the most of the daylight by only blipping outdoor photos until the clocks change in October

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.