Squirrel vs Jay

Roger quickly decided he had business elsewhere. Seems the squirrels do have the upper paw, or claw as the case may be. Of course what you don't see here is that humans have even more power. I gently encouraged the squirrel to leave chased away the squirrel. They bury the nuts in the neighbor's garden. And I put the nuts out for Roger and Co., not for the squirrels.

Had a pleasant day today. Lynda and I spent the morning together. We went to one of my favorite clothing stores so L could buy a blouse like the one I wore today. Luckily they had one in her size and a color that looked great on her. Next we drove to Fairhaven and walked a bit and then had lunch before heading back home.

Arvin had a doctor appointment this afternoon. Afterwards we picked up Helena and Steve came over for dinner and games. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.