AH14

By AH14

Tiny Tuesday

Tiny, dancing sparkles on a far-from-tiny sea shore! 

This was taken whilst lying flat on my stomach on the beach at Sandbanks, facing the sea and very close to where the waves were gently lapping the shore. Absolutely nothing is fully in focus. For once, I find I like that! :)) Worth a look against the dark background of LARGE!

The beach was surprisingly sparsely populated considering what a beautiful morning it was, so only a few amused looks from passers by! :))

Many thanks for all your comments, stars and hearts on my Crop Rotation blip - so pleased you liked it, as it was a bit different and I wasn't sure you would.....It's now on page 2.... :))

Today's blip is a bit different, too. I must be getting bolder - I'm certainly enjoying trying new things! :)

I hope you don't mind but I am trying to cut down a little on commenting, as I'm finding it rather overwhelming, so am trying to focus more on commenting on your journals, rather than responding to every comment on mine. I do love to read each and every one of your comments though - you are such an encouragement to me! :))

Many thanks to Vicki43 for hosting Tiny Tuesday this week!

Day 87 of Blipout2015, suggested by PaulFS,  making the most of the daylight by only blipping outdoor photos until the clocks change in October

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.