Fish-Eye Fish Bones

Well that's what it looks like to me!

I went into Malaga today and had a lot of fish-eye fun! In the end, the choice of blip was relatively easy because it is Abstract Thursday and I reckon this installation down on the water front looks pretty abstract! This particular shot called out to me because, if you look carefully, there is a tiny starburst to echo the big one!

I've just found out that Abstract Thursday has been going for one year now - how wonderful is that! Thank you so much youoregan1 for such a great idea and for hosting! Starbursts in celebration seem most appropriate!

Huge, huge thanks for everything for yesterday's Dawn Surfer blip! I'm thrilled to see you liked it so much - it is now on Page One! :))

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.