Flower Friday - Photobombed!

Ok, let's be honest! I went back to the Butterfly Park today, so this was never going to be just about the flower, pretty and unusual though it is........ :))

Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting!

I'm sorry  about my continued  lack of comments but I'm having real trouble with both the internet and my laptop, so I'm even less able to keep up than usual!  The fan on the laptop has stopped working, so it's getting hot very quickly and then shutting itself down, so I then have to wait for it to cool before trying again! No idea whether it's fixable but I'll be aiming to find out just as soon as I get home.

Thank you all so much for continuing to keep up with my journal, even though I'm being so rubbish at keeping up with yours! I'll see if I fare better on the iPad in the morning!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.