More Cow Parsley

I had a chaotic drop off at school this morning. Ended up going from Miss L's classroom to Miss E's classroom, back to Miss L's classroom for Miss E's stuff which I'd left there, back to Miss E's classroom, back down the stairs, back to Miss E's classroom with money for the cake sale this afternoon. All while clutching a cupcake for Miss L which she didn't need as they weren't going to the cake sale because they were out on a trip to Mead Farm today.
Took me about twenty minutes to actually get back to the car!!
I spent the day - as I always do at the moment - packing, sorting, eating, tv watching, internet browsing, list making and tea drinking. Before I knew it it was time to go back to school!
Friday night is Summer Sports club for Miss E so Miss L gets to play on the climbing frame while we wait and then both of them play for another half an hour with their friends. We're never in a hurry on a Friday night!!
Mr K and I listened to the broadcast of The Now Show which we saw recorded last night. So much of it was cut! It was funny but not as funny as seeing it live!
Risotto for dinner and an early night. Rock and Roll!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.