Little Cousins

Miss L and I headed over to Mrs L's this morning for a picnic in the garden, lots of playing, digging in sand, bouncing on the trampoline, ice lollies and fun with ten gorgeous six week old Labrador puppies.
The weather was so lovely and - give or take a few squabbles - Mr T and Miss L had fun.
Miss L loved the puppies. They loved tugging on the bottom of my jeans!!
Her swimming lesson went well in the afternoon - she had as much fun as ever!
As soon as Mr K got home I headed off to Milton Keynes for dinner with Mrs Z and Mr K. Calling in at Next on the way to buy a cool bag with built in picnic set. I saw a woman with one at Blenheim the other day and thought it was perfect for camping and picnics. So I bought one!
Dinner was lovely and I stayed far too late chatting as usual. Sleepy now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.