Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Should've

I should have known it was going to be one of those days after I hung two loads of washing on the line and it started raining.   Twice I started a walk with Hamish and twice I got rained on.  Hard cold pellets of rain, the sort that hurts when it hits you and gives you a head ache.  I am taking Hannah only on short walks because she is an elderly lady and is entitled to put her paws up.  

In between I called around to Redhead and as you can see while there were clouds there was no rain.   I left and started walking with Hamish and the heavens opened again.  Today has been a day of chores.  The Hs have been washed.  I have finished editing the WA trip (got very slack in the end) but I haven't managed to do much with blip.  Rain is forecast again tomorrow so maybe I will get a chance then.  

I hope you are having a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.