Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Hanging by a thread (again)

We had a thick fog this morning.  So thick it wasn't worth even trying for a sunrise or anything else for that matter.  I was just a tad too late for the sunset being more interested in a near full moon rise.  Always better the day before full moon if you ask me and clear skies to the East too.  Anyhoo, this will have to do at the risk of offending arachnophobes.  A wee Lynx spider weighed down with droplets this morning clinging to the jonquil leaf and hanging by a thread.

A reminder for Tiny Tuesday.  This week the Wombat has posted:

Tiny Tuesday #60
This is the week when TT participants actually get a vote as to who should receive hearts for their efforts.  I encourage all entrants to browse through the images that are posted in TT60 and send your top two selections to me as a comment by no later than Thursday.  I will post the results with my blip on Friday.
The following week TT61 will be hosted by 60plus.



Osuzanna will be hosting Tiny Tuesday for August and I will be doing October but we are looking for someone or ones to do September.  I will admit it takes a bit of looking but what a reward seeing all the posts and not only that, you may get to meet new friends.  If you are interested in doing even one week, just let me know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.