Long Shadows

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here!  

It's a GOOD thing I like helping mum with her blips because she is VERY behind!  Will she ever catch up??  She is too busy STILL with getting organised before the builder comes.  At least she is still taking pictures!

We had a very nice walk around 'our' park as the sun was going down.  My favourite picture is the one of me and mum and our shadows - see how BIG I look??  And mum looks really tall and skinny which she is NOT!  Mum was excited to see a few blackberries here and there trying to ripen, but she said it would be quite awhile before they were all purple enough for picking.  My blipfriend Alice (another poodle) picks her OWN berries, but I think these ones are up way too high for me to reach them!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.