Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Another weed....

I took Adam shopping today as he desperately needs some clothes - he hates buying clothes and grumbled the whole time, did not see why he needed to be there. He needs clothes as he never goes shopping and everything is either worn out or too small. I took my camera with me but forgot it in the car in the car park, and neither of us felt like walking back to get it...hence the emergency blip when I got back home again of a white clover flower.

Our garden is looking awful, the grass is so brown and dry and the summer flowers have died off as when I was away it was not watered. We are forecast rain at the end of the week so hopefully that will help to revive it.

I am looking forward to catching up with the last episode of The Outcast - I have read the book and am now enjoying the BBC television drama.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.