Magpie

I've had a frustrating few days due to my computer spontaneously shutting down; I've been running diagnostics all morning with everything showing as being O.K., so tomorrow the hardware engineer will call.

I'm always happier if there's a definite fault as in theory you can fix it, but when nothing is coming to light it's much more problematic.  The system is only about 6 months old, my worry is it might be tied up to Lightroom  -  fingers crossed it isn't.

There hasn't been much time to think about blipping today but I noticed a pair of Magpies on the lawn and although they evaded a full shot, I think these two pics really show off their lovely feathers.  They aren't my favourite birds as I don't like the way they go for the young and eggs of smaller species, but I have to admit they are very handsome birds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.