Another blipping milestone

A quiet day at home today so nothing much to report. The weather has been quite changeable - started off sunny, then it was dull and chilly and then around 6.15pm the sun came bursting out again - but not for long. 

I bought a ticket online for a pre- season match on 1st August when Newcastle United play Borussia Monchengladbach - they play in the German Bundesliga.

I made Sausage Casserole for my tea.

So here is my 1500th blip. I decided to enlist the help of a cat to help with my shot.  Tino wasn't really in the right mood for it.  See my extra shot. So I tried with Lily - got a few shots which weren't entirely useless.  In this one she looks like she is thinking " if I don't look at the camera I can pretend that this isn't happening ".  I have added an extra one of Lily too.

I love being a member of the blip community.  Virtual friends all over the world.  And I have even met some of my lovely blip followers in person.  Its great to read about everyone's daily life - and share my own.  My thanks go to all my followers for their comments over the years - it makes it all worthwhile.

Steps today -  2,563  ( You can tell I have hardly moved from my computer chair )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.