SQUIRREL

First of all I must thank everyone for the lovely comments, stars and hearts for my 1,500th blip yesterday.  Much appreciated.

Took me a while to get going today - so not much was achieved until this afternoon.  Even then I didn't do much.  Walked down to the village to get a bit of shopping in Tesco. Weather was rainy this morning and dull and chilly this afternoon.  Summer seems to have packed its bags and gone on it's holibobs.

When I was washing up this afternoon I was watching the birds on the feeders when all of a sudden this little squirrel appeared.  I was so pleased as its years since I have seen a squirrel in my garden.  The greedy little thing was there for ages guzzling on the fat balls. Ran to get my camera and took loads of shots. Hard to pick just one to blip so I decided on two.

Steps today - 5,760

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.