I'm ready!

Spend the day shopping for Birthday presents for my Niece and bedding for the spare room.

Niece's shopping was a doddle thanks to a helpful list from my sister and the 'Frozen' bed set was only £3.50 in the Tesco Sale!

The bedding however was not so simple. 7 shops later we ended up in Greggs where I sat dancing with some little children who's mum had abandoned them while she bought Pasties. I got them kids bobbing along to the music! (That's the trouble with my job, I can't shut down and want to bring all those kids home with me! )

Stopped off at Tubby's Tyres for 2 part worns to get me through an MOT and home to wrap up Elsas Head!

I'm ready for a hectic weekend with a 5 year olds party tomorrow and Step Grandchildrens Christening Sunday.

God help me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.