Early morning .....

 .... power station ...... over a field of potatoes (and behind a tree!)
Such romance!

Hold onto your hats and sit down before you fall down .... here are FlowerFriday24's BikerBear Hearts and Honourable Mentions ON TIME!
Wow!!! (yay me)

BikerBear Hearts (in no particular order):

LifesJourney

vineeta

dfb24

Skeena

Lizellen


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Rainie

DonnaWanna

Riwaka7

Miranda1008

Friedaquilter


Over 100 entries this week (thank you everyone) .... it's getting harder and harder to pick 10 - I may have to introduce an extra category some weeks!!!  Lol

Thank you for all the stars, comments and hearts for MY FlowerFriday24 entry ..... gave me a warm glow!

~ Anni ~


Note:   FlowerFriday31   next week, please tag accordingly ..................  and I am off on a two-day "mission" on Monday/Tuesday (where's BikerBear now? quizzy thing too) .... blipping may be late AND I also have a new "tablet" thingy (Surface 3) that I haven't got to grips with yet - who knows if I will be able to upload anything at all while I'm away - I don't even have a smartphone (old school buttons on my phone) so it may take me a while to get dragged into the 21st century!!!

:-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.