Gitama's World

By Gitama

Not Much Happening @ the Beach Today &.........

...My Pathetic attempt @ Tiny Tuesday.

We are thinking that my poor old Dad is probably feeling abandoned by now. Early this morning he was being prepped for his operation (broken hip) and as far as we know he still hasn't had it.....and we haven't been able to see or ring him.......something wrong in the state of Queensland methinks.

I woke this morning feeling like I had drank a whole bottle of Tequila and eaten the worm...so Ive been dragging my feel around all day...however on another level got a load of stuff done.

......So this sea sponge I thought was great for tiny Tuesday but Rumi bombed this preliminary shot and I kinda liked it.

Rumi seems to be a much happier dog these days...he eats like a horse but still so thin (even though he doesn't look it here)...no bad smell and scratching to a minimum..I am wondering if it is because I have my fingers ...toes ...eyes & boobs crossed (you can do that when you get older)...and that is not to mention a very sophisticated diet and shampoo and conditioner which I am thinking of sharing with him cause his fur is so soft after....maybe a bit of everything.

“The rain to the wind said,
You push and I'll pelt.'
They so smote the garden bed
That the flowers actually knelt,
And lay lodged--though not dead.
I know how the flowers felt.” 
― 
Robert Frost

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.