The Usual Suspects...Down by the River......

It was just us three this afternoon.
There was no use going home as the electricity was off ....again...second time this week.....so we went to the river to have a play...he wanted to pose for me today and had some wonderful ideas of how he wanted to do it.

Unfortunately when the electricity goes off it does something very weird to my computer and my photo software crashes all the time so I couldn't go through all the pics I took....... but I liked the look of this one.

We went and had some fish n chips which haven't agreed with my tummy so not feeling too flash at the mo. When we got home the electricity was on ...we lit the place up like Luna Park in celebration.
Its cold tonight...Im looking forward to getting warm under the blankets.

“Did you ever stop to think, and forget to start again?”
- A.A. Milne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.