Winner

What a great win for Obama, the US and most likely, the rest of the world. Can we all get back to normality now that the US Election is over?

I found this rather nifty web site where you start with a semi-naked Obama and then dress him in an assortment of outfits. Not normally my thing you understand but the best I can do tonight and my way of jumping on the Obama-Blip bandwagon.

As luck would have it the movie Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby is on the TV tonight. About as American as you get, to an Australian anyway.

I listened to Obama's speech this afternoon. It will probably be one of those moments I will remember where I was and what I was doing for the rest of my life. Quite stirring stuff.

Time to settle in and watch some TV... or maybe just go to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.