Wedding Dance

It has been a long and tiring day helping at a wedding shoot.  We were on the go from arriving at the venue at 10 in the morning through to leaving 12 hours later.  My role is as assistant helping mostly with lighting - that usually means holding the flash in the right place  - but I do some of the shooting as well, particularly of the extras - flowers, cake and some candid shots.  The weather was perfect for the occasion and everyone was having a great time.  My blip is just after the first dance with a bit of slow shutter blur as I can't really show any of the people involved.

I am extremely late back and I fear my blip has slipped into the next day a little.  It was an early start this morning but I know it will be a slow and lazy start to Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.