An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Yellow, like a Sunflower...

I've been editing the last of my France holiday photos today (to make a phonebook for Alan) and been looking longingly at the fields of sunflowers shots.  It seems so long ago already.  Sigh.

Had no idea what to blip but spotted the tiny yellow flowers in the side garden (spookily also blipped almost two years ago to the day!) which sort of reminded me of the sunflowers, so out I went and nabbed my blip.

Now my boy is much better, I can begin to concentrate on other stuff.  

Dental appointment made, hair appointment made, BP check booked, repeat prescriptions ordered, emails sent and some new Christmas decs ordered (yes really!  :-))  It's all rock n roll here! :-))  

Now all I have to do is come up with gift ideas for Alan's birthday on Saturday, which has crept up on us and caught us by surprise.  Really don't have a clue what to get him!  The problem is he doesn't need anything and doesn't really want anything!  It gets harder every year.

Oh well, coffee and a Tunnocks caramel wafer will surely get my creative juices flowing :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.